Skip to main content

How do I cancel or pause my account?

Cancelling your StreetText account.

Written by JC

7-Day Trial
​
If you are on a 7-day trial, you do NOT need to cancel as we do not auto charge. Your trial will automatically end and all ads you have running will also be shut off. Note: If your StreetText account and Facebook are disconnected, ads will not auto shut off.
​

You can make sure all your ads are turned off in the Facebook Ad Manager: https://www.facebook.com/business/tools/ads-manager

Members
​
Before you cancel your account completely, consider going “On-Hold” with our Conversations by StreetText (Julie) stand-alone plan for $79/month.

If you would like to pause running Facebooks ads but continue to nurture your existing leads, we have the Conversations by StreetText (Julie) stand-alone plan. This plan allows you to save money on your StreetText subscription, but continue to nurture your existing leads on auto-pilot.

The Conversations (Julie) plan provides you access to your dashboard, your leads, and all StreetText resources. Your existing leads will continue to receive your automations and you can still use Julie to correspond with your leads. The Conversations plan gives you the same great value in your lead follow up as your regular plan, you simply will not be able to launch new Facebook ads. To change your plan you can go to billing and manage your plan there. If you're looking for a more budget-friendly option, consider the new Grow Plan at $79/month. This plan provides basic lead generation services without access to premium features such as remarketing.

Please note that your Facebook ads will be paused when you sign up for a Conversations (Julie) stand-alone plan, so no new leads will come in. You are also unable to create new ads (Lead Magnet or Remarketing) while on a Conversations (Julie) stand-alone plan.​

Need to cancel instead?

Are you still looking to part ways? We absolutely understand. We do require 7-days' notice prior to your billing date so we can process your cancellation request.
​
​To terminate the subscription, please complete the required form - Cancel here

Your account will cancel at the end of the following billing date and you will have access up to that time. Once your account is canceled, you can re-subscribe at any time. Keep in mind that reactivating your account may require starting anew depending on the length of your absence.


​
​

Did this answer your question?