Deleting a Contact
Deleting a lead from the contact section is very easy to do. However, keep in mind that once the lead has been deleted you will not be able to recover the lead.
Go to your Contacts page
Scroll to the right side of the contact you want to delete and click the red x
Confirm the delete and your contact will be deleted from the contact section.
If you want to keep the contact but shut off the automation for that contact check out this article: